Luxury Living Realtors in Cleveland, OH

At Chestnut Hill Realty Inc., our agents have different niches within the general market. We work together as a team to help each other and each other's clients, rather than competing against one another. We strive to be the best company, not the best agent.

So, when choosing a real estate agent, you are really getting the knowledge and expertise of all five of us. Browse through the agents below to read about their personal backgrounds, and know that no matter which agent you choose, you are getting the support of the entire CHR team.

The Partners

 

Craig Cantrall is the broker and owner of the company. He acquired Chestnut Hill with his partner, Linda Musarra, over 30 years ago. Since establishing Chestnut Hill Realty, Craig has had clients in wealthy neighborhoods throughout Shaker Heights, Hunting Valley, Westlake, Rocky River, Pepper Pike, Gates Mills, and others. He can be reached at (216) 249-2021 or Craig@CHR-inc.com.

Linda Musarra is an agent as well as the managing partner to Craig Cantrall. She can be reached at (216) 970-0608 or Linda@CHR-inc.com.

Brian Cantrall is the Vice President as well as a licensed agent and Broker, and he can be reached at (216) 367-2742 or Brian@CHR-inc.com.

Chestnut Hill Realty Inc. Agents

 

Mike Armstrong can be reached at (216) 338-5144 or Mike@CHR-inc.com

Robin Goldberg can be reached at (216) 346-0111 or Robin@CHR-inc.com

Chrissy Kovanda can be reached at (216) 317-3463 or Chrissy@CHR-inc.com

Liz Murphy can be reached at (216) 272-9155 or Liz@CHR-inc.com

 

Meet Our Support Team

 

Behind the scenes, we have Lauren Wardwell who has been with us since early 2014. Lauren is our marketing guru who handles all of our print marketing, updating our listings, and managing our social media pages as well as our photography. At the end of 2017 we added Vera O'Neill to our team. Vera is our sales coordinator who will handle the paperwork when one of our clients buys or sells their house. 

Craig Cantrall
Broker/Owner
216.249.2021
Craig@CHR-inc.com
Linda Musarra
Agent/Managing Partner
216.970.0608
Linda@CHR-inc.com
Brian Cantrall
Office Coordinator
216.367.2742
Brian@CHR-inc.com
Robin Goldberg
Real Estate Agent
216.346.0111
Robin@CHR-inc.com
Liz Murphy
Real Estate Agent
216.272.9155
Liz@CHR-Inc.com
Mike Armstrong
Real Estate Agent
216.338.5144
Mike@CHR-inc.com
Chrissy Kovanda
Real Estate Agent
216.317.3463
Chrissy@CHR-inc.com

Lauren Wardwell
Listing Coordinator
440.344.3006
Lauren@CHR-inc.com
Vera O'Neill
Closing Assistant