Luxury Living Realtors in Cleveland, OH

At Chestnut Hill Realty Inc., our agents have different niches within the general market. We work together as a team to help each other and each other's clients, rather than competing against one another. We strive to be the best company, not the best agent.

So, when choosing a real estate agent, you are really getting the knowledge and expertise of all five of us. Browse through the agents below to read about their personal backgrounds, and know that no matter which agent you choose, you are getting the support of the entire CHR team.

The Partners

 

Craig Cantrall is the broker and owner of the company. He acquired Chestnut Hill with his partner, Linda Musarra, over 30 years ago. Since establishing Chestnut Hill Realty, Craig has had clients in wealthy neighborhoods throughout Shaker Heights, Hunting Valley, Westlake, Rocky River, Pepper Pike, Gates Mills, and others. He can be reached at (216) 249-2021 or Craig@CHR-inc.com.

Linda Musarra is an agent as well as the managing partner to Craig Cantrall. She can be reached at (216) 970-0608 or Linda@CHR-inc.com.

Chestnut Hill Realty Inc. Agents

 

Judith Hallack can be reached at (216) 249-7602 or Judith@CHR-inc.com.
Robin Goldberg can be reached at (216) 346-0111 or Robin@CHR-inc.com.
Jodie Frydl is the sales coordinator as well as an agent, and she can be reached at (216) 390-2366 or Jodie@CHR-inc.com.
Liz Murphy can be reached at (216) 272-9155 or Liz@CHR-inc.com.

Meet Our Support Team

 

Behind the scenes, we have two additional team members working to support all five of our agents in their marketing efforts. Craig's son Brian started with Chestnut Hill Realty in 2009, and he brought on Jodie Frydl to coordinate the closings, as well as Lauren Wardwell in early 2014. Together, they take care of the closings as well as photographing, updating our listings, and managing our social media pages and advertising.

Craig Cantrall
Broker/Owner
216.249.2021
Craig@CHR-inc.com
Linda Musarra
Agent/Managing Partner
216.970.0608
Linda@CHR-inc.com
Judith Hallack
Agent
216.249.7602
Judith@CHR-inc.com
Robin Goldberg
Agent
216.346.0111
Robin@CHR-inc.com
Jodie Frydl
Sales Coordinator/Agent
216.390.2366
Jodie@CHR-inc.com
Liz Murphy
Agent
216.272.9155
Liz@CHR-Inc.com

Brian Cantrall
Office Coordinator
216.367.2742
Brian@CHR-inc.com
Lauren Wardwell
Listing Coordinator
440.344.3006
Lauren@CHR-inc.com